NameContactEmailPhone
Citywide BanksLarry Cavanaughlcavanaugh@centennialbanking.com(970) 855-0570
Citywide BanksDavid Mosherdmosher@centennialbanking.com(970) 855-0570
Community Banks of ColoradoMark Szczesny - NMLSR# 835088mszczesny@cobnks.com970 748-9309
Community Banks of ColoradoMargaret Martinezmmartinez@cobnks.com(970) 748-9309
Community Banks of ColoradoBonn R. San Diegobsandiego@cobnks.com(970) 748-9309
First BankDavid PortmanDavid.portman@efirstbank.com(970) 479-3305
First BankLori Pohllori.pohl@efirstbank.com(970) 845-3105
First BankAdina Deanadina.dean@efirstbank.com(970) 949-0100
FirstBankKyle DiebelKyle.Diebel@efirstbank.com(970) 949-0100
Fortis Private BankKim Gustafson -SVPkgustafson@fortispb.com(720) 644 2376
Fortis Private BankNancy Begley - Private Bankernbegley@fortispb.com(720) 644 2319