NameContactEmailPhone
Alpine Bank Mortgage DivisionBill Walshbillwalsh@alpinebank.com(970) 748-5743
Alpine Bank Mortgage DivisionMike Brownmikebrown@alpinebank.com(970) 748-5743
Alpine Bank Mortgage DivisionJohn Goss NMLSR
1536774
johngoss@alpinebank.com(970) 748-5728
Amerifirst Financial, Inc.Justin Capilupijcapilupi@amerifirst.us(720) 616-1716
Bank of AmericaBrad Seatonbrad.seaton@bankofamerica.com(720) 529-6346
Blue Sky MortgageJimmy Brennerjimmy@blue-sky-mortgage.com(970) 476-0602
Blue Sky MortgageMike Davismike@blue-sky-mortgage.com(970) 476-0602
Central Rockies Mortgage CorpDavid Lausjardis@centralrockies.com(970) 845-7000 Ex 105
Central Rockies Mortgage CorpWilliam DesPorteswilliam@dsmortgage.org(970) 845-7000
CMG FinancialJohn Klaess-NMLS# 271003jklaess@cmgfi.com(303) 577-7206
CMG FinancialCassius Klaesscklaess@cmgfi.com(303) 577-7216
Daily Lending Team at CMG FinancialSamantha Dailysdaily@cmgfi.com(303) 577-7277
Daily Lending Team at CMG FinancialResa Kuebkerrkubker@cmgfi.com(303) 577-7277
Eagle River MortgageSteven Sheppardsteven.sheppard@comcast.net(970) 926-8831
First Rockies Mortgage Services, IncKatrina Steadleksteadle@aol.com(720) 988-4563
Guaranteed RateKevin Sprinczkevin.sprincz@guaranteedrate.com(970) 926-5289
Guaranteed RateLisa MisakianLisa.Misakian@rate.com(970) 926-5289
Guaranteed RateCris Nelsoncris@guaranteedrate.com(970) 926-5289
Guild MortgageKate Bates-Loan
Officer
katebates04@gmail.com(970) 300-2787
Guild Mortgage CompanySteven Zoller-Loan Officerszoller@guildmortgage.net(970) 315-0205
JP Morgan ChaseSteve Romerosteve.romero@chase.com(970) 324-6142
JP Morgan ChaseWesley Porterwesley.l.porter@chase.com(720) 838-1446
JP Morgan ChaseJimmy McKinnonjames.w.mckinnon@chase.com(720) 244-8666
Lending Outside the BoxKatie Nelson-Marketingkatie@mobloggy.com(970) 926-2456
Lending Outside the BoxJeff Kochjkoch@vail.net(970) 926-2456
Megastar Financial CorpAnita Padillaapf@megastarfinancial.com(970) 748-1234
Megastar Financial CorpDevon Decrausazddecrausaz@megastarfinancial.com(970) 748-1234
TIAA BankMichelle Hayes NMLS
#375907
michelle.hayes@tiaabank.com(970) 926-1141
TIAA BankBetty Lauzierebetty.lauziere@tiaabank.com(617) 645-2715
TIAA BankDrew Wachter, NMLS ID #403821drew.wachter@tiaabank.com(970) 926-0635
TIAA BankPatrick McCalley, NMLS# 462475patrick.mccalley@tiaabank.com970-926-0915
TIAA BankAlex Barcza NMLS #
374949
alexander.barcza@tiaabank.com(970) 319-1379
U.S.Bank Home MortgageDavid Kurtdavid.kurt@usbank.com(970) 748-4721
Wells Fargo MortgageCarrie Dixon-NMLSR 413589carri.dixon@wellsfargo.com(970) 248-4876
Wells Fargo MortgageScott Prince, NMLSR
#404102
scott.b.prince@wellsfargo.com(970) 748-4928