NameContactEmailPhone
Eagle River Watershed CouncilHolly Loffloff@erwc.org(970) 827-5406
Eagle River Watershed CouncilLizzie Schoderschoder@erwc.org(970) 827-5406
Eagle Valley Land TrustJessica Foulisjfoulis@evlt.org(970) 748-7654
Eagle Valley Land TrustJim Dausjdaus@evlt.org(970) 748-7854
Eagle Valley Senior Life: Partners in Elder CaregivingWendy Miller -Presidentwmiller@evslife.org(970) 977-0188
Eagle Valley Senior Life: Partners in Elder CaregivingAndrew Zaback -Treasureradrewzaback@alpinebank.com(970) 748-5708
EGE Air AllianceChris Romercromer@visitvailvalley.com(970) 477-4016
EGE Air AllianceMike Brownmikebrown@alpinebank.com(970) 390-2759
Energy Smart Colorado At Walking MountainsJohn Ryanjohnryan@energysmartcolorado.com(970) 328-8777
Energy Smart Colorado At Walking MountainsNikki Malinenikki@energysmartcolorado.com(970) 328-8777
Our Community FoundationSusie Davissusie@ourcommunityfoundation.org(970) 977-1093
Our Community FoundationBridget Bradfordbridget@ourcommunityfoundation.org(970) 306-9434
Roundup River RanchDonna Arnolddarnold@roundupriverranch.org(970) 748-9983 x2
Vail CentreLyndsey Brozynalyndsey@vailcentre.org(970) 680-3525
Vail CentreRoss Iversonross@vailcentre.org(970) 680-3525
Vail Christian High SchoolBrenda Gruberbgruber@vchsweb.org(970) 766-4102
Vail Christian High SchoolCasey Wysecwyse@vchs.org(970) 766-4103
Vail Valley PartnershipChris Romercromer@visitvailvalley.com(970) 476-1000
Vail Valley PartnershipMaren CerimeleMaren@visitvailvalley.com(970) 477-4001
Vail Valley Salvation ArmyTsu Wolin-Browntsu@salvationarmyvail.org(970) 748-0704